DISCOVER THE TRUE SECRET OF ANGLISS AT FHC

The annual industry conference, FHC, was successfully held on November 12-14, 2014 at Shanghai New International Expo Center!

During the conference, the venue was teeming with all kinds of food product dealers, wholesalers, and distributors. Everyone displayed the “famous brands” most precious to them, conveying their rich product lines and awesome abilities to the outside world. It seems that their devotion to their brands is far greater than that of the real brand owners……

However, at Hall E6 of the conference, there was something unique! Next to the Cacao Barry World Chocolate Masters Chinese Regional Competition there was a mysterious “black box” from “Angliss,” covered in different colors……

There were always crowds at the entrance of the black box, and there were always many people standing in line! At the entrance, the handsome men and pretty women in sharp black clothing turned people’s understanding of “welcoming guests” completely on its head: Because the hall was too popular, they had to serve temporarily as smiling bouncers, saying “Thank you for your visit. Please stand in line to make a reservation for this hall……”

Immediately, everyone was wondering: What exactly is Angliss’s secret? Today, follow me as I lift the Angliss veil of mystery……

The whole exhibit hall was designed in the three colors—black, white, and gold—of the brand the new Angliss logo, and the visual effect was stunning!

Black is stable, reserved, and solemn, symbolizing the professional and strict team culture of Angliss in providing its customers the best products and services. Gold represents the social values of Angliss, namely making the most of the group’s advantages and choosing the best ingredients to provide customer service experiences that exceed the expectations of high-end restaurants, hotels, and franchise bakeries. White represents zero flaws, zero dangers and greater purity, emphasizing the fact that Angliss only provides healthy, safe, and traceable foods!

These combine to forge the core of the Angliss brand – “peace” – which represents Angliss’s devotion to finding the optimal product solutions for its customers, and its commitment to providing the best service for its customers!

If you were fortunate to enter the hall, you sensed the uniqueness of Angliss more intuitively! In the sheer artistry of six Western-style meals and desserts, you savored the carefully crafted work of Justin, Asia’s first Michelin three-star chef (specially invited by Angliss), and his team, along with the Angliss technical team.

The guests were all amazed at the gourmet seduction shining from the top foods we carefully provided! Without further ado, let’s look at the menu……

Angliss is not only a provider of food services, but is also a trailblazer, doing things in a whole new way, and providing brand new cooperative experiences! We are focused on serving our target customers, focusing finite resources on elevating service standards and creating optimal purchasing and consumption experiences for customers!

We are rooted in traditional ethical culture, and we carry forward the spirit of innovation, so that our partners can feel at ease!

This is our daily “Angliss” life!

This is the true secret of Angliss and what sets it apart!

于FHC揭开安得利的神秘面纱

年度行业盛会FHC,于2014.11.12–14在上海新国际会展中心如期举行并圆满落幕!

期间,会场各馆布满了各类食品代理、经销、分销商,大家千篇一律地陈列着各自压箱底的"著名品牌",向外界传达着自己丰富的产品线、NB的实力,似乎对品牌的忠诚远远超越于真正的品牌拥有者……

但是在会展的E6馆却有一道独特的风景!那便是可可百利世界巧克力大师赛中国区选拔赛现场的隔壁——一个四周布满不同色调"Angliss"的神秘“黑匣子”……

此黑匣子门口总是人头攒动,排队者络绎不绝!其门口身着黑色帅气服饰的俊男靓女们,充分颠覆了国人对“迎宾”一词的理解,因为展馆太受欢迎,他们不得面带微笑临时充当起“保镖”的角色:谢谢光临,入馆请排队预约……

一时间,大家都在探讨:安得利的秘密到底是什么?今日就随小编一起来揭开安得利的神秘面纱……

整个展厅以黑、白、金三色为基调的“Angliss”全新品牌LOGO设计冲击着人们的视野!

“黑”色沉稳、内敛、严谨,代表着安得利专业严谨的团队文化,为客户提供最优质的产品和服务;“金”代表着安得利的社会价值,即发挥集团优势、甄选全球顶级食材向社会高端餐饮、酒店、烘焙连锁等客户提供超越期望的客户服务体验;“白”代表了零瑕疵、零危害、更纯正,突显了安得利只提供健康、安全、可追溯的食材!

这些铸就了安得利品牌核心——“安”,它代表安得利致力于为客户寻找最优产品解决方案的决心及为客户提供最优质服务的承诺!

如果有幸进入馆内,你可以更加直观地感受到安得利的与众不同!你将品尝到Angliss特邀亚洲首位米其林三星厨师Justin的团队,携手安得利技术团队的精心之作——6款精致的西餐和甜品艺术!

来宾们都惊叹于我们这一场精心呈现的顶级食材所绽发出的美食魅惑!废话不多说,直接看菜单……

安得利不只是一个餐饮服务提供商,更是一个开拓者,是一种全新的做事方式,一种全新的合作体验!我们专注地服务于目标客户,集中有限资源提升服务水平,打造客户最佳采购、消费体验!

我们根植于传统道德文化,发扬创新精神,令我们的合作伙伴安心!

这就是我们每天的“安”生活!